Anyone willing to help me write a story?

so here is my issue, I have several great (what i consider great) ideas that I think can become really good stories on the site. but... I'm a lazy smuck and whenever I start writing a couple minutes later I get plagued with massive lack of motivation and a little bit of depression for whatever reason, my mental state is fucked a lot of the time. SO my request is that is there anyone out there willing to write the story with me while I sort of give you a general idea of the story then input more specific plot ideas when we get rolling. Anyone up for that as to try?

RE: Anyone willing to help me write a story?

I'm willing to try, but I'm not a professional writer so I'm not sure you'll be satisfied. My style is pretty simple.
I also have a story on my own, so I probably won't be able to write a chapter everyday. However, I rarely lack motivation and I'm a pretty fast writer, so if you're okay with me, maybe we can try and see how it goes.
https://image.ibb.co/b9GDV8/8.jpg
Banner by Shimitsu

[ The Administrator ] : Just another reincarnation story with an OP MC.

'Nerodith' pid='819862' dateline='1483286138' Wrote: I'm willing to try, but I'm not a professional writer so I'm not sure you'll be satisfied. My style is pretty simple.
I also have a story on my own, so I probably won't be able to write a chapter everyday. However, I rarely lack motivation and I'm a pretty fast writer, so if you're okay with me, maybe we can try and see how it goes.