Tips & Tricks for ppl who wants to start/started writing

Hi yall! Ive allways wanted to start writing but when i try to make something it just looks/reads bad...

im not that good at conversations like when 2-4 ppl talk to eachother it feels wierd to use.

fuck this shit. bruno said angry shocked face.

i know right this is some bullshit. carl said with a frown.

i dont know.. im rly new and havent done anything like this before so i just wanted ppl to write thier ideas and tips for how they do and what you think you should tkae into account when writing scenerios , conversations, or combat.

it would be nice if you could type it in somewhat stages? like
Step1: get gud
Step2: get laid

well you get what i mean. i just want to know the skeleton and nerve system of writing and kinda try and fill the muscle and fat my self as i try and get beter.

anyway hope i can get some help and love to you all [th_106_.gif]

RE: Tips & Tricks for ppl who wants to start/started writing

Read well-received works. Learn how they handle their characters and dialogue. Improve on your grammar and syntax and try to keep it at a steadily high level.

The most common advice to anyone out there is: Start writing. Write every day, even little.

RRL contains a cornucopia of fictions, some of those good, some bad. Read the best-rated ones if you want to see how their writing styles work and if they would work similarly for you.

There is no simple "template" to writing, as each work is an extension of you and your skills and experiences as a writer.

"Fuck this shit," Bruno sighed, the fatigue and anger getting to him. His brows furrowed and his face contorted.
"I know man," Carl added with a frown, "this is some major bullshit here."