Need help on my pace and style.

Hey people, I am a new writer trying to write out my imagination and get better at writing itself , but I currently have 2 major problems.

1.my pace.
I re-read my own chapters to make sure there is no plot-hole and stuff for the future events I have planned, but as I read I notice that the pace rushed from moving a to b. (A/B represents paragraph)

2.my style.
As I said before I am new writer and not a good one at that. So my style of writing is weird as I copy multiple styles for myself and I feel it not working.

I have tried thinking of solutions on my own especially for the pace as I practice writing new chapter but I can't fix them so please help with your suggestions.
To obtain true freedom is my goal!

Reaping pendant.
http://royalroadl.com/fiction/7249

RE: Need help on my pace and style.

I can't specifically tell what you consider rushed in your writing, but slowing down the pacing is very much a "stop and smell the roses" approach.

In high-speed action scenes, it is appropriate to sketch things out in broad strokes, with little detail. You'll describe some of the combat moves, some flashes of pain, fear, or triumph, injuries, explosions, etc. You will not stop to detail the embroidery on somebody's clothes or the feeling of wind one somebody's skin.

However, a greater level of detail is necessary to create an immersive scene in slower-paced scene. Don't just write who does what. Describe the setting and the characters, include thoughts and emotions. Add more descriptors (but not too many). Write about all the senses, including smell, taste, and touch, which are often ignored for pure vision+hearing narration. You're not making a movie, you're writing, so don't limit yourself to what a movie can do.