To newcomers: Hi!

If you're a newbie and really need a kickstart for writing or just want to receive a warm welcome, you've come to the right place!

I'll be reading newbie fictions and giving a little feedback as well as welcoming new guys/girls. 

I'm not a prominent figure or anything... XD BUT that won't stop me from saying, Welcome to RRL!

Also... as I'm not here 24/7, you can check out the discord chat (which helps give inspiration sometimes) or you can join groups. I won't name them but you could scroll a little bit further down the forums to see which best fits you!
Yours Truly,
Random school kid trying to work on her novel
or is it the
Noisy teen who can't stop talking
If not…
you've probably got The Annoying Poet on your hands! 

Naw, just kidding… or am I?

Hmm... still don't recognize me? I'm the author of Hearts of Ice and Catch the Wind, a sci-fi, action-mystery romance.

Oh... then... we should start over! 
I'm Jung of WriTE. 

RE: To newcomers: Hi!

Hiya, I'm pretty new so I figured I'd throw in a 'G'day'.

If you're keen for something to read, I've just uploaded my first story, link is in my sig.

It definitely qualifies as "newbie fiction", but any constructive criticism is welcome. It's less of a hobby, more of a compulsive need to write something :P

It has some mild cussing and mature themes, with moderately detailed violence / gore. I also tried to add some LN styling to my writing, while not going too overboard. The perspective is mostly of an Aussie trying to stumble through a Japanese-like culture, so it felt appropriate.

Ok, guys! I'm sorry, I've been busy moving around a lot. I'll check out your stories now! I do have to admit... I don't appreciate all genres... but it's really my problem. I'll peek in on all your fictions and encourage a little!
Yours Truly,
or is it the
If not…

Hmm... still don't recognize me? I'm the author of Hearts of Ice and Catch the Wind, a sci-fi, action-mystery romance.

I'm Jung of WriTE.