Does anyone else sometimes feel overwhelmed?

I'm new to the writing scene, but I've immediately noticed how I've started to feel pressured (not by anyone but myself) to write perfectly, without any grammatical or functional errors. 

I feel like my paragraphs aren't good enough, and I tend to rewrite my stuff often. 

I guess it's because I'm mentally holding myself to the standards of top selling works, and not free web series like I should. 

Anyone else? Thoughts?  

Penguin for your thoughts? 

-.-keu-.-
Check out my two stories if you've got the time.
• Whatever your heart desires, whether it be wealth, power, fame, or infamy, only those who've earned it themselves may claim it. Embrace your angels, let loose your demons, or simply wipe the slate clean. Only the strong survive within the Ether.
Join Experiment XZ as he embarks on his journey in order to find out who he truly is, what awaits him as he ascends, or descends into Ether.
Embrace the Ether

• A shroud of darkness hides the night. The sounds of battle echoes throughout. Steel on steel, clashing in the unknown. A clash of death, uncaring and unjust. A band of mercenaries surround a mysterious figure clad in ragged black robes. Beneath its weathered cowl, two bloodshot eyes pierce the darkness. Finally, they’ve found him.

RE: Does anyone else sometimes feel overwhelmed?

I definitely feel you.  Sometimes its hard to keep writing because I notice so many mistakes while I'm writing and I feel the need to fix it then and there.  The thing I tell myself then is that "I am not a professional writer and I am still improving so it doesn't have to be perfect". It's also a good thing to remember that published authors have editors that go through and help them on their grammar and etc so it's alright if you're not perfect at writing.